District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 61-120 of 1236)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Lisa Bloom Bloom, Lisa
Teacher
LDBLOOM@enidk12.orgGarfield Elementary View Website
Steve Bloom
Bloom, Steve
Cross Country Head Coach and Girls Track
swbloom@enidk12.orgEnid Athletics
Steve Bloom Bloom, Steve
Teacher
swbloom@enidk12.orgEisenhower Elementary View Website
Denise Blume
Blume, Denise
Teacher
DSBLUME@enidk12.orgPrairie View Elementary School View Website
Hailey Boeckman Boeckman, Hailey
Teacher
hmboeckman@enidk12.orgEnid High School View Website
Jacqueline Boss Boss, Jacqueline
Teacher - Title 1 Math
jrboss@enidk12.orgWaller Middle School View Website
Jasmine Boswell Boswell, Jasmine
Teacher's Assistant
jcboswell@enidk12.orgHoover Elementary School
Joetta Botts Botts, Joetta
Custodian
jlbotts@enidk12.orgPrairie View Elementary School
Jaclyn Bowen
Bowen, Jaclyn
Teacher
jpbowen@enidk12.orgMcKinley Elementary School View Website
Debra Bower
Bower, Debra
Custodian
dkbower@enidk12.orgMcKinley Elementary School
Alexia Bowles
Bowles, Alexia
Teacher
ajbowles@enidk12.orgMonroe Elementary School View Website
Holly Boyd
Boyd, Holly
Counselor
HHBOYD@enidk12.orgHayes Elementary View Website
Cheryl Boyer Boyer, Cheryl
Bus Monitor
clboyer@enidk12.orgEnid Public School View Website
Fred Boyer Boyer, Fred
Bus Driver
feboyer@enidk12.orgEnid Public School View Website
Ashley Bradley
Bradley, Ashley
Pre-K Teacher
ambradley@enidk12.orgMonroe Elementary School View Website
Lisa Brainard
Brainard, Lisa
Teacher
lmbrainard@enidk12.orgEmerson Middle School View Website
Dana Brakhage Brakhage, Dana
Teacher
djbrakhage@enidk12.orgPrairie View Elementary School View Website
Sammie Braly Braly, Sammie
Administrative Assistant
slbraly@enidk12.orgEnid Public School View Website
Jeremy Brashears Brashears, Jeremy
Jeremy Brashears
jwbrashears@enidk12.orgEnid High School View Website
Jennifer Brickman Brickman, Jennifer
Teacher
jbrickman@enidk12.orgCoolidge Elementary School View Website
Ryan Bridenstine Bridenstine, Ryan
Teacher
rnbridenstine@enidk12.orgEnid High School View Website
Virginia Briggs Briggs, Virginia
Food Preparation
vmbriggs@enidk12.orgEnid Public School View Website
Susan Brinley
Brinley, Susan
Teacher
SKBRINLEY@enidk12.orgHayes Elementary View Website
Michael Britt Britt, Michael
Paraprofessional
mnbritt@enidk12.orgWaller Middle School View Website
Kimberlee Brittain
Brittain, Kimberlee
Assistant Principal
kdbrittain@enidk12.orgCoolidge Elementary School View Website
Brieanne  Brown Brown, Brieanne
Crossing Guard
bebrown@enidk12.orgPrairie View Elementary School
David Brown Brown, David
Bus Driver
dbbrown@enidk12.orgEnid Public School View Website
DeeDee Brown
Brown, DeeDee
Special Education Teacher
dabrown@enidk12.orgEmerson Middle School View Website
Jacob Brown Brown, Jacob
Teacher's Assistant
jdbrown@enidk12.orgHoover Elementary School
Jennifer Brown
Brown, Jennifer
Teacher
jrbrown@enidk12.orgCarver Early Childhood Center View Website
Lynn Brown Brown, Lynn
lmbrown@enidk12.orgGarfield Elementary View Website
Sarah Brown Brown, Sarah
Teacher
sfbrown@enidk12.orgHoover Elementary School View Website
Ainsley Bruton Bruton, Ainsley
agbruton@enidk12.orgGarfield Elementary View Website
Gloria Buckles Buckles, Gloria
Teacher
grbuckles@enidk12.orgWaller Middle School View Website
Pam Buckminster Buckminster, Pam
Accounts Payable
PJBUCKMINSTER@enidk12.orgEnid Public School View Website
Christie Buckner
Buckner, Christie
Teacher
clbuckner@enidk12.orgMonroe Elementary School View Website
Karen Buckwalter Buckwalter, Karen
Teacher Assistant
ksbuckwalter@enidk12.orgMonroe Elementary School
Mrs. Bull
Bull, Mrs.
Teacher
blbull@enidk12.orgPrairie View Elementary School View Website
David Buller Buller, David
Bus Monitor
dlbuller@enidk12.orgEnid Public School View Website
Emily Buller Buller, Emily
Speech and Language Pathologist
eebuller@enidk12.orgAdams Elementary School View Website
Kylea Buller Buller, Kylea
Teacher
kdbuller@enidk12.orgPrairie View Elementary School View Website
Donna Bunch Bunch, Donna
Girls Athletic Director
DKBUNCH@enidk12.orgEnid High School View Website
Donna  Bunch
Bunch, Donna
Girls Athletic Director- District Spirit Coordinator
dkbunch@enidk12.orgEnid Athletics
Vivian Bunch Bunch, Vivian
Director of Federal Programs
VLBUNCH@enidk12.orgEnid Public School View Website
Jennifer Burch Burch, Jennifer
Teacher
jdburch@enidk12.orgEnid High School View Website
Cayla Burdick Burdick, Cayla
Teacher
caburdick@enidk12.orgGarfield Elementary View Website
Janene Burns Burns, Janene
Teacher
JNBURNS@enidk12.orgWaller Middle School View Website
Heather Burroughs Burroughs, Heather
Teacher
hnburroughs@enidk12.orgWaller Middle School View Website
April Burshik Burshik, April
Teacher
adburshik@enidk12.orgTaft Elementary School View Website
Kathryn Busch Busch, Kathryn
Teacher
ksbusch@enidk12.orgEnid High School View Website
Sandra Bush Bush, Sandra
Teacher
SDBUSH@enidk12.orgEnid High School View Website
Laurie Bushman Bushman, Laurie
Teacher
ldbushman@enidk12.orgPrairie View Elementary School View Website
Laurie Bushman Bushman, Laurie
Special Education Teacher
labushman@enidk12.orgCoolidge Elementary School View Website
Velden Butterfield Butterfield, Velden
Bus Driver
vabutterfield@enidk12.orgEnid Public School View Website
Carmen Butts
Butts, Carmen
Teacher
cybutts@enidk12.orgEmerson Middle School View Website
Katherine Byrd Byrd, Katherine
Teacher
klbyrd@enidk12.orgEnid High School View Website
Alan Byrum Byrum, Alan
Maintenance
anbyrum@enidk12.orgEnid Public School View Website
Vanessa Byrum Byrum, Vanessa
Librarian
vlbyrum@enidk12.orgMcKinley Elementary School View Website
Vanessa Byrum Byrum, Vanessa
Librarian
vlbyrum@enidk12.orgAdams Elementary School View Website
Alfred Caleb Caleb, Alfred
Custodian
azcaleb@enidk12.orgGlenwood Elementary School
I<  <  >  >I