United Way Partnership
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-50 of 1245)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Colin Abernathy
Abernathy, Colin
Office 5
boardoffice5@enidk12.orgEnid Public School
Shawna Abraham Abraham, Shawna
Teacher
srabraham@enidk12.orgHoover Elementary School View Website
Julie Adams
Adams, Julie
Teacher
jladams@enid12.orgCoolidge Elementary School View Website
Michelle Adams Adams, Michelle
Teacher
mladams@enidk12.orgEnid High School View Website
Sandra Adasiak
Adasiak, Sandra
Teacher
skadasiak@enidk12.orgAdams Elementary School View Website
Adriana Aguila Aguila, Adriana
Food Preparation
aaguila@enidk12.orgEnid Public School View Website
Jamie Aguilar
Aguilar, Jamie
Teacher
jlaguilar@enidk12.orgGarfield Elementary View Website
Julio Aguilar Aguilar, Julio
Teacher
jmaguilar@enidk12.orgGarfield Elementary View Website
Tearia Aisen Aisen, Tearia
Food Preparation
thaisen@enidk12.orgEnid Public School View Website
Nancy Alcaraz Alcaraz, Nancy
Food Preparation
nalcaraz@enidk12.orgEnid Public School View Website
Kerry Alcorn
Alcorn, Kerry
Teacher
kjalcorn@enidk12.orgWaller Middle School View Website
Amy Allen
Allen, Amy
8th Grade Language Arts Teacher
alallen@enidk12.orgEmerson Middle School View Website
Ann Allen Allen, Ann
Teacher
amallen@enidk12.orgLincoln Academy View Website
Cathy Allen Allen, Cathy
Teacher
cmallen@enidk12.orgAdams Elementary School View Website
Christina Allen Allen, Christina
Teacher Assistant
clallen@enidk12.orgEnid High School View Website
Jeffery Allen Allen, Jeffery
Custodian
jdallen@enidk12.orgEmerson Middle School
Marcus Allen
Allen, Marcus
Principal
msallen@enidk12.orgMonroe Elementary School View Website
Nancy Almaraz Almaraz, Nancy
Teacher Assistant
nalmaraz@enidk12.orgMonroe Elementary School
Misty Alvarez
Alvarez, Misty
Teacher
mdalvarez@enidk12.orgMonroe Elementary School View Website
Renee Andersen Andersen, Renee
Food Preparation
rsandersen@enidk12.orgEnid Public School View Website
Laresa Anderson
Anderson, Laresa
Teacher
lmanderson@enidk12.orgGarfield Elementary View Website
Renee Anderson Anderson, Renee
Cafeteria Hostess
rsanderson@enidk12.orgAdams Elementary School
Robert Anderson Anderson, Robert
Teacher
RDANDERSON@enidk12.orgEnid High School View Website
Tandy Anderson
Anderson, Tandy
Title 1 Reading Teacher
tlanderson@enidk12.orgMcKinley Elementary School View Website
Mica Andrews Andrews, Mica
Library Media Specialist
mlandrews@enidk12.orgGarfield Elementary View Website
Penny Angleton, RN, BSN Angleton, RN, BSN, Penny
School Nurse
pdangleton@enidk12.orgEnid Public School
Becky Arens
Arens, Becky
Secretary
barens@enidk12.orgLongfellow Middle School View Website
Cheila Armour
Armour, Cheila
Teacher
caarmour@enidk12.orgCoolidge Elementary School View Website
Mary Armstrong
Armstrong, Mary
Teacher Assistant
mdarmstrong@enidk12.orgPrairie View Elementary School
Kevin Artman
Artman, Kevin
Teacher
kjartman@enidk12.orgGarfield Elementary View Website
Tanea Artman Artman, Tanea
Teacher
tlpack@enidk12.orgMonroe Elementary School View Website
Cristin Ashcraft
Ashcraft, Cristin
Library Media Specialist
cdashcraft@enidk12.orgWaller Middle School View Website
Cody Atkinson Atkinson, Cody
Computer Technician II
cratkinson@enidk12.orgEnid Public School View Website
Charles Austin Austin, Charles
Custodian
craustin@enidk12.orgHoover Elementary School
Kim Bailey Bailey, Kim
Paraprofessional
kabailey@enidk12.orgHoover Elementary School View Website
Michael Bailey
Bailey, Michael
Teacher's Assistant
mebailey@enidk12.orgGlenwood Elementary School
Annette Baker Baker, Annette
Food Preparation
ambaker@enidk12.orgEnid Public School View Website
Barbara Baker
Baker, Barbara
Teacher
babaker@enidk12.orgWaller Middle School View Website
Katy Baker
Baker, Katy
Teacher
lbaker@enidk12.orgEmerson Middle School View Website
Cecilia Baldwin Baldwin, Cecilia
Teacher
cnbaldwin@enidk12.orgCoolidge Elementary School View Website
Jo Baldwin Baldwin, Jo
Food Preparation
jabaldwin@enidk12.orgEnid Public School View Website
Lori Banks Banks, Lori
Tutor
lbbanks@enidk12.orgEnid High School View Website
Barbara Banta Banta, Barbara
Teacher
bjbanta@enidk12.orgGarfield Elementary View Website
Frances Bartel Bartel, Frances
Teacher
fibartel@enidk12.orgTaft Elementary School View Website
Mary Barwick Barwick, Mary
Custodian
mjbarwick@enidk12.orgEnid High School View Website
Raymond Barwick Barwick, Raymond
Electrician
rjbarwick@enidk12.orgEnid Public School View Website
Haley Batchelder Batchelder, Haley
Kindergarten Teacher
hlbatchelder@enidk12.orgGlenwood Elementary School View Website
Cheryl Batterman Batterman, Cheryl
COTA/L
cabatterman@enidk12.orgEnid Public School View Website
Adam Beauchamp
Beauchamp, Adam
Principal
albeauchamp@enidk12.orgWaller Middle School View Website
Robyn Beauchamp
Beauchamp, Robyn
Teacher
rlbeauchamp@enidk12.orgPrairie View Elementary School View Website
I<  <  >  >I