District Calendar
Today's Events

Professional

Position/Responsibilities

Phone

Email Address

 

 

 

 

Karl White

CFO & Clerk for the Board

 

kawhite@enidk12.org

Cindy Shiever

Business Office Manager
& Assistant to the CFO

580.366.7023

cashiever@enidk12.org

Robbie Goodwin

Administrative Assistant

580.366.7020

ragoodwin@enidk12.org

Jenny Miller

Treasurer/Accounts Receivable

580.366.7024

jlmiller@enidk12.org

 

 

 

 

Reba Pinegar

Payroll Accountant

580.366.7025

rgpinegar@enidk12.org

Lynette Rice 

Human Resources/Benefits

580.366.7026

lrice@enidk12.org

Kathie Willey

Accounts Payable

580.366.7022

kjwilley@enidk12.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

David Root

Shipping/Receiving

580.366.7027

ddroot@enidk12.org

Cendy Hoffer

Property Control/Workers' Comp

580.366.7028

cahoffer@enidk12.org